ASNC Staff

Kathleen Flood

Chief Executive Officer

Alison Bondurant
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Jocelyn File Adamoli
Director, International Affairs

Jennifer Taylor Howell
Director, Marketing 

Georgia Lawrence
Director, IANC and Regulatory Affairs

Veronica Parcan
Director, Education

Wendy Passerell
Education Program Development & Editorial Liaison

Joe Reyes
Specialist, Quality Improvement Projects

Journal of Nuclear Cardiology (JNC) Editorial Office:
Kristen Connell, PhD
Managing Editor