Board of Directors

Call for Nominations:  2018 ASNC Board of Directors
The ASNC Nominating Committee is seeking recommendations for members to serve as Director of the Society. The Board of Directors is the chief governing and policy-making body of the Society. The Nominating Committee will submit a slate of nominations for approval by the Board at their June meeting. The Board-approved slate is voted upon by the membership at the annual business meeting. Directors serve four-year terms. View nomination guidelines and submit by May 10.
ASNC is governed by a member-elected Executive Council and Board of Directors and appointed committees and subcommittees. Terms are from January 1 to December 31.
2017 Executive Council
President Raymond Russell, MD, PhD, FASNC
President-elect Prem Soman, MD, PhD, FASNC
Vice President Rob Beanlands, MD, FASNC
Secretary Sharmila Dorbala, MD, MPH, FASNC
Treasurer Randall Thompson, MD, FASNC
Immediate Past President Brian G. Abbott, MD, FASNC, MASNC
Past President David G. Wolinsky, MD, MASNC

Board of Directors
Brian G. Abbott, MD, FASNC, MASNC
Mouaz H. Al-Mallah, MD, FASNC
Karthikeyan Ananthasubramaniam, MD, FASNC
James A. Arrighi, MD, MASNC
Rob Beanlands, MD, FRCPC
Ron Blankstein, MD, FASNC
James A. Case, PhD
E. Gordon DePuey, III, MD, MASNC
Vasken Dilsizian, MD
Sharmila Dorbala, MD, FASNC
Rami Doukky, MD, FASNC
Regina S. Druz, MD, FASNC
Timothy L. Dunn, BSc. CNMT, NMTCB
Lane Duvall, MD
Gabriel Grossman, MD, PhD, FASNC
Rory Hachamovitch, MD
Wael A. Jaber, MD
April Mann, BA, CNMT, NCT, RT(N)
Lawrence Phillips, MD, FASNC
Donna Polk, MD, FASNC
Terrence D. Ruddy, FRCPC, FASNC
Raymond R. Russell, III, MD, PhD, FASNC
Ronald G. Schwartz, MD, MS, FASNC
Maria G. Sciammarella, MD
Prem Soman, MD, PhD, FASNC
Peter L. Tilkemeier MD, FASNC
Randall Thompson, MD, FASNC
David G. Wolinsky, MD, MASNC
Jack A Ziffer, MD, FASNC