ASNC 2015 MASNC Recipients

Masters of ASNC (MASNC) designation is reserved for distinguished leaders the field of nuclear cardiology, including those who have held senior leadership positions within ASNC, such as president. The nominating committee will suggest candidates to the ASNC Board of Directors on an annual basis.
Photo taken September 18, 2015 at ASNC2015 in Washington, DC.
Left to Right. Back Row – William VanDecker, Robert Heldel, Gordon DePuey, Jennifer Mieres, Jeffrey Leppo, Gregory Thomas, John Mahmarian, Gary Heller, William Nelligan. Front Row – James Udelson, Brian Abbott, David Wolinsky, Myron Gerson, Ami Iskandrian, George Beller, Barry Zaret, Frans Wackers, Timothy Bateman, Ernest Garcia, Manuel Cerqueira. Recipients not pictured – James Arrighi, Daniel Berman, Robert Bonow, Mylan Cohen, Jagat Narula, Leslee Shaw, Kim Williams. Conferred Posthumously – Kenneth Brown, Steven Carter, Mario Verani