Nuclear Cardiology NOW Faculty

back to Nuclear Cardiology NOW home


View the world-renowned experts that led the Nuclear Cardiology NOW virtual meeting and see the program agenda.

Program Co-Chairs


​Dennis Calnon, MD, MASNC
OhioHealth Heart & Vascular Physicians
Columbus, OH

David Wolinsky, MD, MASNC
Cleveland Clinic Weston
Weston, FL


Mouaz H. Al-Mallah, MD, MSc, FASNC
Houston Methodist Hospital
Houston, TX

Ron Blankstein, MD, FASNC
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Denise Brown
Reset Healthcare Consulting, Inc.
Palm Harbor, FL

Panithaya Chareonthaitawee, MD
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Rochester, MN

Paul Cremer, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

W. Lane Duvall, MD, FASNC 
Hartford HealthCare 
Hartford, CT

Wael A. Jaber, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Saurabh Malhotra, MD, MPH, FASNC
Cook County Health
Chicago, IL

Mathew S. Maurer, MD
New York-Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY

Edward Miller, MD, PhD, FASNC
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Khurram Nasir, MD
Houston Methodist Hospital
Houston, TX

Jacqueline E. Tamis-Holland, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

New York, NY

Randall C. Thompson, MD, MASNC
Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute

Kansas City, MO