In this section:

ASNC Leadership Development Program

The ASNC Leadership Development Program (LDP) is a three-year mentoring program that was developed by the Society to ensure that the field of nuclear cardiology continues to benefit from the talent and passion of its practitioners. Each year, ASNC members volunteer their time and expertise to make the Society stronger through clinical guidelines, education programs, and grassroots activities. The Leadership Development Program is the training ground for the next generation of ASNC volunteers. For more information about this program and how to apply, please click here for an overview.

Applicants are invited to select a curriculum track as part of the application process to help match their volunteer activities and training with their interests and expertise. Current curriculum tracks for ASNC’s Leadership Development Program include the following five topic areas:

ASNC is no longer accepting applications for the 2013 Leadership Development Program.

The Leadership Development Program is open to all ASNC members. To join ASNC or renew your membership, please click here.

Bookmark and Share